3…2…1…Launch

We’re off.

steve mcmichael

Steve McMichael
Petition Organizer

I have been watching the development of the Keshe Foundation for about nine months as the website has become a source of good information. I wrote letters in support of this administration attending the conferences and I truly am grateful that they finally sent someone to receive this technology publicly.

I will write more of my thoughts on this as we go. This post is just to make a first post and begin this process as we don’t have much time. We have 28 days to get 25,000 signatures. I don’t really know how, but I felt drawn to support the acknowledgement of this consciousness shifting gift. I hope you will join us.

A Facebook page has been set up as well, check that out and Like it!

I have to put up a contact page, until then you can leave a comment here.

For now it is back to homework as it is coming into finals. I hope this finds you well and adjusting to the transformation we are going through with ease.

May all beings know happiness and the root of happiness,

May these efforts serve the good of all.

Steve

